THE "ART ON TWO WHEELS" EXHIBIT OF HARLEY DAVIDSONS - SEPTEMBER TICKETS

Admission

  • $10.00  -  Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, September 22, 2019, noon-4pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, September 23, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Friday, September 27, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Saturday, September 28, 2019, from 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, September 29, 2019, from noon-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, September 30, 2019, from 9am-5pm

Description

TO SEE A 30-SECOND VIDEO ABOUT THE EXHIBIT, TURN UP YOUR SPEAKERS AND CLICK HERE!

All day Admission: $10.

From September 21-November 24, the Cultural Center of Cape Cod will be filled with an extraordinary exhibit of motorcycles and motorcycle art from the collection of David McGraw, who has worked for decades to acquire and restore iconic Harleys and other fine machines. The exhibit will be celebrated with Leather and Lace, a special opening reception on Friday, September 20, before opening to the public on Saturday, September 21. For tickets to Leather and Lace, continue shopping after you have selected a date to visit the exhibit.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING ADMISSION TICKETS FOR A DATE IN SEPTEMBER, PLEASE DO SO HERE.

FOR OCTOBER DATES, CLICK HERE.

FOR NOVEMBER DATES, CLICK HERE.

 

 

NeonCRM by Neon One