THE "ART ON TWO WHEELS" EXHIBIT OF HARLEY DAVIDSONS - OCTOBER TICKETS

Admission

  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Friday, October 4, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Saturday, October 5, 2019, from 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, October 6, 2019, from noon-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, October 7, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Friday, october 11, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Saturday, October 12, 2019, from 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, October 13, 2019, from noon-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, October 14, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Friday, October 18, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Saturday, October 19, 2019, from 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, October 20, 2019, from noon-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, October 21, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Friday, October 25, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Saturday, October 26, 2019, from 10am-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Sunday, October 27, 2019, from noon-5pm
  • $10.00  -  Monday, October 28, 2019
  • $10.00  -  Tuesday, October 31, 2019

Description

TO SEE A 30-SECOND VIDEO ABOUT THE EXHIBIT, TURN UP YOUR SPEAKERS AND CLICK HERE!

All day Admission: $10.

From September 21-November 24, the Cultural Center of Cape Cod will be filled with an extraordinary exhibit of motorcycles and motorcycle art from the collection of David McGraw, who has worked for decades to acquire and restore iconic Harleys and other fine machines. The exhibit will be celebrated with Leather and Lace, a special opening reception on Friday, September 20, before opening to the public on Saturday, September 21. For tickets to Leather and Lace, continue shopping after you have selected a date to visit the exhibit.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING ADMISSION TICKETS FOR A DATE IN OCTOBER, PLEASE DO SO HERE.

FOR SEPTEMBER DATES, CLICK HERE.

FOR NOVEMBER DATES, CLICK HERE.

 

NeonCRM by Neon One